Article

blinkx Plc Announces Results for the Six Months Ended 30 September, 2008

10 Nov 2008

blinkx reports record results for the half year, ahead of analyst expectations on all fronts

blinkx's interim period conference call will be webcast live at www.blinkx.com on 10 November 2008, at 9:00 a.m. GMT/4:00 a.m. EST/1:00 a.m. PST.

Please click here to view full PDF of interim results for blinkx