Article

BLINKX PLC ANNOUNCES RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 MARCH 2011

18 May 2011

Strong topline momentum, with sales up 96%, drives profitable growth

blinkx's preliminary results conference call will be webcast live at www.blinkx.com on 18 May 2011, at 9:30 a.m. BST/4:30 a.m. EDT/1:30 a.m. PDT.

Please click here to view full PDF of preliminary results for blinkx